carolina rapids

Menu

Operations Staff

Thomas Finlay, Executive Director

tfinlay@carolinarapids.org
BIO

Ellen Fiori, Director of Club Operations and Marketing

efiori@carolinarapids.org
BIO

Erin Lykon, Director of Soccer Operations

elykon@carolinarapids.org
BIO

Megan Roberson, Operations Manager

mroberson@carolinarapids.org
BIO

 

Abbie Schafer, Office Manager

aschafer@carolinarapids.org
BIO

Marykay King, Head Registrar & South Operations Manager

mking@carolinarapids.org
BIO 

Keith Poston, Director of Recreation Programs

kposton@carolinarapids.org
BIO

Colin Gibson, Recreation Manager

cgibson@carolinarapids.org
BIO

Kevin Flanagan, Boys Director of Coaching and Player Development

kflanagan@carolinarapids.org
BIO

Ray Fumo, Girls Director of Coaching and Player Development

rfumo@carolinarapids.org
BIO

Jeremy Weeks, Director of Tournaments and College Combines

jweeks@carolinarapids.org
BIO